Welcome

"I will sing praises to Jehovah" ~ Psalm 27:6 "Le cantaré alabanzas a Jehová" ~Salmo 27:6

Portland, OR-

In the summer of 1984, Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist Los Castro literally fell on a guitar, ever since, he talks to his guitars, and now, he's going to let his guitars talk to you.

"Foundits" are fam, friends, and fans newfound and old. 

Walt: Drums
Los: Guitar/Vocals

 

Thanks for your tips & donations!

 

 

Feelin' Tipsy?

 

Lounge Of Sound

Join our mailing list for the latest news

PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS
(WE HATE SPAM TOO!)

NEXT SHOW

S.D.M. Planning Presents: Singers & Musicians Virtual Concert! Hosted by: Lady Mo Featuring: Grena and Los Castro $15 per device Zelle: mo4life63@yahoo.com PayPal: mo4life63@yahoo.com Please put the name that is going to be on the device for the concert in the comment line when sending payment. Once payment is sent please text 708-620-3186 for zoom information. Sunday, June 2nd ALL SALES FINAL NO REFUNDS NO EXCHANGES -4pm pst- 5pm MST-Mexico- 6:00 pm central- 7:00 pm eastern- For additional payment options or questions please text: 708-620-3186